SI.						T		Tenure as on	
No.	Name Prof. Banani Chakrabarti	Designation	Title in the Board	Address	Contact Number	E-mail	D.O.J	21.07.2023	Renewal
1	FIOI. BAHAH CHARIADAH	Chancellor	Chairman	C-805, Kenwood Towers					
2	Shri Shekhar Dutt, S.M. & IAS (Retd.)	Former Hon'ble Governor of Chattisgarh & Ex-Defence Secretary, Govt. of India	Representative of the sponsoring Trust	Charmwood Village, Suraj Kund Road, Faridabad, Haryana 121009	9810222250	duttshekhar@yahoo.com duttshekhar@hotmail.com	04.03.2015	8 years+	
3	Shri Amit Kiran Deb IAS (RETD.)	Former Chief Secretary, Govt. of West Bengal	Representative of the sponsoring Trust	Kolkata - 700064	Tel: 2337-1322 (R), 94336 93532 (M)	amitkirandeb@gmail.com		10 years +	
4	Prof. (Dr.) Sajal Dasgupta	Vice Chancellor	Member	DA – 38, Sector – I, Salt Lake, Kolkata – 700064					
	Prof. (Dr.) K. P. Ghatak	Dean (Engineering)	Chancellor's Nominee						
6	Prof. (Dr.) Rajiv Ganguly	Dean (Science)	Chancellor's Nominee						
7	Prof. (Dr.) Sanjib Nag	Professor, Department of Architecture, Former Head, Department of Architecture, Jadavpur University	Academician Visitor's nominee (Governor's nominee)	CG-19,Sector-II,Salt Lake City,Kolkata-700091	9433244984	sanjibcg19@gmail.com	30.05.2022		
8	Prof. Goutam Pohit	Department of Mechanical Engineering, Jadavpur University	Academician (State Government's nominee)	Department of Mechanical Engineering Jadavpur University Jadavpur, Kolkata 700032 (Resi: BB-67, Sector-I, Salt Lake, Kol-64)	9830142827	gpohit@gmail.com		10 years +	
9	Dr. Anindita Ganguly	Director of Technical Education, Higher Education Department, Govt. of West Bengal	State Govt. Representative	Director of Technical Education Higher Education Department Govt. of West Bengal, BikashBhavari 10th floor, East Block, Salt Lake Kolkata – 700091	8240119375	dtewbgovl@gmail.com			
10	Dr. Swapan Bhattacharya	Former Professor & HOD, Dept of CSE, Jadavpur University Former Director, NIT(Durgapur, Suratkal, Itanagar, Calicut) Former Director, IIIT-Kolkata	Academician Chancellor's nominee	Tower – 4, Flat – 201, UTSA LUXURY, New Town, Kolkata700 156	98301-28721	bswapan2000@yahoo.co.in	19.03.2020	3 years +	
	Mr. Sujit Kr. Sarkar, IPS (Retd.)	Former Chief Information Commissioner of West Bengal & Ex-Director General of Police	Legal Expert nominated by the Chancellor	GD-293, Sector III, Salt Lake, Kolkata 700106	98300 70277	sujitkumar_sarkar@yahoo.in	04.03.2015	8 years+	
	Mr. R. Bandyopadhyay, IAS (Retd.)	Former Member Central Administrative Tribunal (CAT), Former Secretary Ministry of Corporate Affairs G.O.I, Former Secretary Department of Public Enterprises G.O.I	Management Expert nominated by the Chancellor	H-12/2 NBCC VIBGYOR TOWERS AA-1, New Town, Rajarhat, Kolkata – 700156	8902496887 / 9868886548	r.bandyopadhyay1@gmail.co m rsbanerjee@gmail.com	24.03.2017	6 years+	
	Prof. (Dr.) Satyajit Chakrabarti	Pro-Vice Chancellor, UEM, Kolkata	Member						
14	Dr. Shantanu Chakrabarti	Former Head of Research Applications, Tata Steel, India, Hony Visiting Scientist DMSRDE (DRDO) Distinguished Visiting Professor, Indian National Academy of Engineering	Industrial Reprsentative nominated by Chancellor	Kripa-Kunjo (3rd Floor),204/1 Becharam Chatterjee Road (Opposite Shitala Mandir/ Agrani Sangha),Behala (Bus Stop Manton on Diamond Harbour Road)	9234511085/ 9102982575	22schak@gmail.com shanchak22@gmail.com	19.03.2020	3 years +	
15	Mr. Ajoyendra Mukherjee	Former EVP & Head- Global HR Tata Consultancy Services	Industrial Reprsentative nominated by Chancellor	17H, Tower-1 (Oak), South City Residencies 375 P. A. Shah Road Kolkata 700 068	9830032551	ajoy.mukherji@gmail.com	03.06.2023		
16	Prof. (Dr.) D. S. Chauhan	Pro-Chancellor, GLA University, former Vice-Chancellor, Uttar Pradesh Technical University, Uttarakhand Technical University, Lovely Professional University, Jaypee University of Information Technology and Secretary General Association of Indian University	IEM - Trust Nominee		9557888181	pdschauhan@gmail.com	03.03.2015	1 year	
17	Prof. Ashok Pundir	Dean of Faculty,National Institute of Engineering (NITIE)	IEM - Trust Nominee	Dean of Faculty National Institute of Engineering (NITIE) Vihar Lake, Mumbai – 400087	Tel: 022- 2857-5831 (R), 09969002846, 8879107646 (M),022- 2857-3371-78 (O)	pundir.ashok@gmail.com		10 years +	
18	Prof. Manoj Mitra	Former Dean of Faculty for Engg. & Technology, Jadavpur University, Jadavpur	IEM - Trust Nominee	Jadavpur University, Jadavpur,Kolkata – 700032	Tel: 90511 95536 (M),	manojmitra@live.in manojmitra@gmail.com		10 years +	
19	Prof. Dr. Bimal Kumar Roy,	Former Director, Indian Statistical Institute. Former Chairman, National Statistical Commission, Government of India.	IEM - Trust Nominee	T7/F12/1, Eastern High,New Town, Kolkata – 700163	Tel: 9748999946 (M)	bimal@isical.ac.in bimalroy.isi@gmail.com		Less than 1 year	
20	Prof. (Dr.) Sukalyan Goswami	Registrar, UEM, Kolkata	Member Secretary						
21	Dr. M. C. Seal	Medical Practitioner	IEM - Trust Nominee	Plot No.6, Noni Gopal Roychowdhury Avenue, Kolkata – 700014	Tel: 2244-0015 (R), 9831020445 (M)	mohanseal@gmail.com mohan_seal@yahoo.com		15 years +	
	L	<u> </u>		<u> </u>	I	1	I	1	1