

OFFICE ORDER

Date: 20.01.2025

As per the guideline provided in the clause no. 6 (1) in the Statutes of the University, the <u>Finance Committee</u> of the University has been reconstituted as follows:

- 1. Prof. Banani Chakrabarti, Chancellor, UEM, Kolkata- Chairman
- 2. Prof. (Dr.) Sajal Dasgupta, Vice Chancellor, UEM, Kolkata- Vice chairman
- 3. Prof. Banani Chakrabarti, Pro Vice Chancellor (Finance), UEM, Kolkata-Trustee
- 4. Mr. Indranil Banerjee, Chief Finance Officer- Member Secretary
- 5. Mr. A.K. Datta, FA & CAO-Member
- 6. Mr. Kartik Ghosh, Deputy FA & CAO-Member
- 7. Prof. (Dr.) Satyajit Chakrabarti , Pro Vice Chancellor, UEM, Kolkata- Member
- 8. Prof. (Dr.) Sukalyan Goswami, Registrar, UEM, Kolkata-Member
- 9. Prof. (Dr.) Rajiv Ganguly, Dean (Science), UEM, Kolkata- Member
- 10. Prof. (Dr.) Arun Kumar Bar, Principal, IEM, Kolkata (Saltlake Campus)-Member
- 11. Prof. (Dr.) Malay Gangopadhyay, Dean (Academics), IEM, Kolkata (Saltlake Campus)-Member

This Committee has been constituted as per the approval of the Competent Authority.

Cc to:

- 1. Chancellor
- 2. Pro-Vice Chancellor
- 3. All Principals
- 4. All Deans
- 5. All HODs
- 6. Registrar
- 7. Chief Finance Officer

Vice Chancellor

Other institutes of the Group

University of Engineering & Management (UEM), Jaipur - 6 Km. from Chomu on Sikar Road (NH-11), Udaipuria Mod. Jaipur - 303807, Rajasthan Institute of Engineering & Management (IEM) - Salt Lake Electronics Complex, Sector - V, Kolkata - 700 091, West Bengal New York Public School - GE, 4/A, Sector - III, Salt Lake, Kolkata - 700106, West Bengal (Near Tank No. - 12, Behind NIFT Girls' Hostel)